Destination Toronto Board of Directors

Rekha Khote, Chair
MK2 Hospitality

Trevor Lui, Vice Chair
Co-founder, Quell
Principal, Highbell Hospitality Group 

Bonnie Strome, Secretary Treasurer
General Manager
Park Hyatt Toronto

Andy Loges, Past Chair
Area General Manager, Canada East & Ohio
Hilton Toronto/Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale

Angela Lawrence
Chief Culture Officer
Gusto 54 Restaurant Group

Dolf DeJong
Toronto Zoo

Don Boyle
Exhibition Place

Edwin Frizzell
Regional Vice-President, Accor Hotels Central Canada
General Manager, Fairmont Royal York

Jesse Kumagai
President & CEO
The Corporation of Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall

Marguerite Pigott
Film Commissioner & Director of Entertainment Industries
Economic Development & Culture
City of Toronto

RJ Steenstra
President & CEO

Ron Pellerine
Interim President & CEO
Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Sara Anghel
President & CEO
Greater Toronto Hotel Association

Shelley Carroll
Economic and Community Development Committee Chair
Councillor, Ward 17 - Don Valley North
City Of Toronto

Tim Reardon
Area General Manager
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Tuesday Johnson-MacDonald
TAP Resources

Wayne Zronik
President, Business Operations
Live Nation Canada

Destination Toronto markets and promotes the city to global travellers, attracts and supports major meetings and events, and supports local businesses to maximize the opportunities of visitor spending.